Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
Add to compare

Ghoul

The Ghoul is a new variation of the Mantis, but I decided to make it have its own listing since it could get confused with the Mantis. It was created with the spirit of Halloween in mind.

The Pumpkin Ghoul has the same base coat as the Mantis, but has orange and purple splats instead of black.
The Paua Ghoul has purple splats only.

Yes, we like Halloween. So what… Here, we went a little splat happy for the season and had one of our kids name the thing.

  • Pumpkin Ghoul was 1st sold on 10/22/2022. It had orange G10 panels and an ultem button. Orange and purple splats.
  • Paua Ghoul was 1st sold on 10/22/2022. It had purple G10 panels and an Paua button. Purple splats only.

Pricing

The price of a Rev 4 Billet Box is set by the stock button. There are occasionally special edition boxes that cost more, but the main pricing scheme is below.

  • Metal Button

    $274

    • Stainless Steel
    • Naval Brass

  • Shell Button

    $299

    • Mother of Pearl (all varieties)
    • Abalone


Availability
Billet Box Vapor drops the Billet Box on Saturdays.

  • 7:30am PST
  • 8:30am MST
  • 9:30am CST
  • 10:30am EST
  • 3:30pm UTC

For tips on the drop, visit BilletBoxInfo.

Links

Check out Billet Box Vapor on their various channels!

WebsiteFacebookInstagram

Machined from 6061 T6 Aluminum, In-house Cerakoted. The Billet Box is the first E-Vaporizer to incorporate massive battery power, a huge 5.5ml E-fluid tank, and all electronics internalized into a beautifully handcrafted mod. The end result is a dependable, sleek, solid, obscenely well-crafted USA-made vaporizer that needs very little attention to maintain.

Includes: 

  • R4 Billet Box with a DNA-60
  • 5.5ml Boro
  • SMOK Nord Coil Adapter
  • Replacement O-Rings 

Specification: Ghoul

Price

$264-$299

Chip

DNA 60

Base Material

Aluminum

Size

2.00 in × .85 in × 3.45 in

Weight

.35 lbs

Battery

18650

USB

No

Videos: Ghoul

Photos: Ghoul

General Billet Box Info

The Billet Box is roughly the size & shape of a pack of cigarettes. It has a completely enclosed battery, chip, screen, tank, and atomizer. Billet Boxes are very customizable and there are dozens of modders that create all sorts of great addons from panels to colored Boros. They are relatively Hassle-Free and have gotten better over the years.

Billet Box was started in 2011 and saw tons of changes from that point until 2016. In 2016, there were quite a few changes including going from Rev3 to Rev4 and going from the DNA 40 chip to the DNA 60 chip. There have been very few changes since then and I can only assume this has to do with government regulations pending. I am sure that is frustrating to see with China not caring about the US Government.

Colors were introduced in 2014 with Rev.3a as well as occasional button changes. Prior to this, they were all the color of raw aluminum.

In 2016, they went away with the cover that slid up with the ball bearing to a magnet-based panel.

The Billet Box logo changed in 2018 and they started printing the logo on the body under the fire button panel at that point. Prior years, at least 2016 and 2017, the logo and year were printed inside of the panels. They also started using a presentation box with the new logo to ship the devices in.

For more information about the History of the Billet Box, check out our timeline.

Billet Box Info
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Billet Box Models (0)
  • RBAs (0)
Compare
0